Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705605225 A Single Woman in Dunbar, East Lothian 46 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Lothian
  • City: Dunbar
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dunbar, East Lothian Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunbar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my child. It has been my commitment to make sure they have had and are having a secure, loving and happy upbringing. I love spending quality time with them. I enjoy spending time outdoors going for runs and energetic walks along the beach. I also get a lot of job satisfaction being a teacher and I enjoy the challenges my job gives me. I like going on holiday and visiting new places. My family are very important to me and I have strong relationships with them. I like having fun and enjoy having a good laugh with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a run or exercising in some way. Playing around in the sea with my boogie board. Walking and coastal rowing. Going to the cinema, concerts and out for meals. Visiting places of interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person who likes to have fun, has a good sense of humour, likes the outdoors and having long chats.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, happy smile and bright, cheery eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instructions for a Heatwave by Maggie O'Farrell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my lovely child.
  2. I am thankful for my loving parents.
  3. I am thankful for the comfortable life that I lead.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fairly quiet person but once people get to know me they soon realise I am lots of fun, a loyal friend, a good listener and a positive person to have around.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an extremely balanced person who equally loves to have a great laugh but also loves to have deep and meaningful conversations. I am a positive person, a trustworthy person and very loyal.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the island, to kill a mockingbird, a thousand splendid suns

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, bridget jones, heat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama