Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #712716320 A Single Woman in Thorpe End, East of England 31 / Commercial Executive

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Thorpe End
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Thorpe End, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thorpe End, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gotta think about this... I just love doing what makes me happy wether that's going down the pub with my friends for a game of pool, catching a film, taking my dog for a walk and stopping at a country pub or having a spontaneous adventure. love to have a giggle, just one of the boys (friends are everything I'll be honest they are mostly guys), pubs (or bars), jeans and Ts, Sci fi and action movie fan (i tend to watch the same movies over and over again usually of the cheesy 80s genre), gypsy soul, love my rescue pets (dog and cat), bit of a geek, roller coasters make me happy sunshine makes me high :-) love to go out but love staying

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with friendsWatching filmsTaking my dog on walks with a stop at a country pub

The most influential person in my life has been

I really enjoy it when someone can go with the flow, enjoy each moment and live life with a smile on their face.I don't do drama. Confident in their sense of self, ambitious, intelligent and someone who can stand up for themselves when it's time to keep it real. Faithful, honest, open minded, affectionate and fun :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say my friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is much more depth to me than a friendly giggly girl who acts a bit silly at times

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a bit chubby at the moment as on a course of steroids but will be back to normal soon :-) veggie (because I personally couldn't kill an animal to eat it myself just cause I fancied it - I don't expect others to have the same opinion though so don't worry) and I'm a bit clumsy (I tend to trip up and bump into things occasionally) :-)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

marvel mostly :-), star wars extended universe and other similar types like the earthsea novels, pretty much anything goes a good read is a good read from shakespeare to stephen king

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction