Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #713006327 A Single Man in East Garston, South East England 45 / Self employed Roofer/ Builder.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: East Garston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: newbury berks
  • Religion: Other

East Garston, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Garston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from newbury berks. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling different countries, seeing different cultures with lots of sunshine on my face!

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditating , relaxing mind , body and soul into my self being more focussed and calmer, strengthening my body in graceful movements without being to strenuous.Breathing slower and smiling more. Yes I enjoy my Tai Chi, & Chi Kung.Grabbing a pair of shorts, top and light hooded coat. With a nice pair of trainers. Finding some rough terrain and long country roads, farmers fields and few steep hills, whilst keeping an eye on the beautiful, panoramic viewsYes I like to run.Chopping onions, garlic and fresh herbs, deciding on what meat to add .Smelling all the beautiful ingridients to what ever I have chosen to cook for that evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!!!! No more lies, a strong educated lady with a good Sence of humour.Loyal and not insecure, a woman who likes to travel and do fun things, likes exercise and living life to the full. A lady who wants team work and belives in building a future togeather forever.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing! Energetic, big smile and talkative, caring, thoughtful ..Very self depreciating ?!!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chi Running, a self help book designed for improving running. Concentrates on you're health and achieving you're goals safely, without ingury!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My determination
  3. My son!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I hoping to run seven marathons in 12 days for charity in 2016 ! I lived in Florence for 6 months and Portugal for 2 months.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

david jason, time team!, the power of one

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transporter, dogma, fearless

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

judge judy, master chef, national gio chanel