Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #720301623 A Single Woman in Bedmond, East of England 23 / Full time mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Bedmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Bedmond, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bedmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things that I enjoy, But family and the people closest to me are what I really live for.

I typically spend my leisure time

as much as I love being around family and also being a full time mum, I look forward to the evenings when I can enjoy a glass of wine, a good book and a little bit of crappy tv!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affection and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour, I usually crack a joke before I've introduced myself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind my jokes and sense of humour I am pretty sensitive, I would rather put a smile on other peoples faces then talk about my own problems.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Happy

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera