Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721820226 A Single Woman in Newtownbreda, Castlereagh 50 / training consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Castlereagh
  • City: Newtownbreda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newtownbreda, Castlereagh Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtownbreda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and feel family life is very important and spending valuable time with all of them. I am moderately passionate about my work life as I enjoy the challenges that new areas of work can bring and the accomplishments. I am passionate about travel and seeing different places in the world but don't always get the opportunity to do so as life gets in the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see rugby matches, also going for meals with friends and going to the cinema.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a man is most definitely loyalty and sincerity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, as they are always there for me and loyal
  2. My health, as I have reasonably good health and I am thankful for that
  3. My work, as I have a stable job that pays the bills

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful