Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #724688827 A Single Woman in Balcombe, South East England 62 / Retired professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Balcombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: london school of economics and political science (lse)

Balcombe, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Balcombe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from london school of economics and political science (lse). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having integrity and being as considerate to others as possible are important values. Really enjoy travel and am always fascinated to see new places and revisit favourites. I love to visit art galleries- including the big exhibitions in London, and enjoy all aspects of the arts- music, theatre etc. Walking, preferably in beautiful surroundings, has always been an interest. Lovely to observe the natural world at a slow pace. Love both London and the countryside. Science fascinating although not my subject. Interested in current affairs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing friends Art galleries, cinema, concerts etc Walking in beautiful surroundings Travel Pilates Gym Interesting television including documentaries, current affairs, drama etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a lovely man to hopefully become a life partner for mutual love and good times. Life is much better shared. Loyal, considerate with integrity. It is probably not possible for all our interests to be matched which is ok, and I would be open to trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked a good friend and she said "warm and friendly".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friendships
  3. Wildlife and the world around

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis