Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #724926828 A Single Woman in Bannockburn, Stirling 21 / Chef

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Stirling
  • City: Bannockburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Bannockburn, Stirling Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bannockburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. She is what gets me out of bed every morning just to see her little face ?? I also love playing play station on my free time or going on adventures. Love surprises and very random things :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a single mother is hard so one of my favourite things is lying in a bubble bath and being able to relax, with a few candles and music on.I love my music anything and everything. No matter what I can't get enough of it. Yes I do love my play station and my favourite game is call of duty zombies, can't get enough of that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth and funny

The first thing people notice about me

I can come across a little bit weird.. But once you get to know me I am completely normal I just get nervous ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for my little girl the most of all.
  2. Family and friends would have to be the second.
  3. My job. Love my job so much. Don't know what I would do if I didn't work.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Other