Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #728152924 A Single Woman in East Halton, Yorkshire and the Humber 45 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: East Halton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

East Halton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Halton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love , people and things I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

Equine pursuits, good company, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Is there any single most important quality? Being genuine, honest, loyal, humour, humility , the ability to laugh at yourself and the ability to look for the ray of light in every thunderstorm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The truth and other lies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama