Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #733430321 A Single Man in Hensall, Yorkshire and the Humber 38 / Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hensall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hensall, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hensall, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, smiles and cuddles

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, walking and building

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ... I need people to be straight with me... Life is so much easier this way ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Smiles

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm creative ... I have made all my own furniture from tables to beds etc ... I draw (pencil) it relaxes me and gives me time out from my industry ... I'm a very happy person and not complicated at all. I give a lot in a relationship as I suppose I am quite old fashioned in that sense. I believe my partner should come first but unfortunately others don't feel or act the same. I hope I can find someone who isn't glued to their phone. Am I asking too much ? I am arnt I !!!!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show