Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #741542318 A Single Man in Pimperne, South West England 44 / Operations manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Pimperne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pimperne, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pimperne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Depends on my mood, but a constant passion would be generally for work rest and play. I have a fantastic relationship with my younger (in age probably not maturity! ) brothers, which means I get to do some crazy hobbies. I love Motorsport, my days of competing are seemingly behind me, but I remain involved in a part time basis. I should include my kids in here somewhere - but that seems more about love and commitment rather than passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying whatever my latest hobby might be. Watching TV - relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an easy going manner, polite but not serious. Unfortunately I am a part time dad, I have 3 crazy daughters that life revolves around, one 8 and two teenagers, anyone that might consider me as suitable dating material, would need to be understanding of my commitment to them. I am apprehensive about meeting someone new, Up until now, I felt I wanted to stay out of a relationship. The person I meet needs to be kind but not soppy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure, I am a little bit more shy and reserved than I used to be, which I think comes through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlie Wilsons War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The kids are doing fine
  2. A great relationship with family
  3. A good job that l like

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

My oldest girls come to stay less and less, mostly every other weekend, hols and Xmas etc, i live in a little old worn out cottage miles from their friends - I play dads taxi a lot ! My youngest from a different mum ( please don't judge me :) mostly stays every other weekend also. My time between has started to get boring - I am hopeing that I might meet someone who can change that ?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, that 70s show, still like the classics - fawlty towers, mash etc, cookery, history, fly on the wall docs, enjoy box sets - criminal minds, game of yhrones etc