Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #744074039 A Single Man in Eardiston, West Midlands 24 / Farm Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Eardiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tenbury high school

Eardiston, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eardiston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tenbury high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals mostly. I have many hobbies and interests from horses to restoring cars to collecting art. I enjoy getting out and about, visiting new places and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 2 border collies, a pet cat and a horse. I enjoy going out on day trips etc.I like weekends away if I get the time. I have just bought some pedigree Cotswold sheep so may get into showing next year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want in life and is determined to get it. someone to make memories and to have fun with. mainly someone I can look after and treat and make very happy.

The first thing people notice about me

umm maybe my green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a nice home
  2. having a job I enjoy
  3. having a good family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field