Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #745016234 A Single Man in Gillingham, South East England 30 / Resource planning analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Gillingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kent
  • Religion: Hindu

Gillingham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Gillingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kent. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career. I am incredibly ambitious and strive to do the best in my work environment. Family and friends mean everything to me and I tend to spend a lot of time with both. I love to go to bars and restaurants, i tend to spend my life eating out. I also enjoy cooking myself and regularly look for different recipes from around the world to take inspiration from. Iam a massive cinefile and will quote movies on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with my best friends at restaurants, bars and clubs.Cinema.Gym.Cooking.Stand up comedy shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent