Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #745911426 A Single Woman in Ponciau, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 39 / Support Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Ponciau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: yale college

Ponciau, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ponciau, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for my family. I have 4 sons and 4 cats. I love life and I appreciate everything I have.I am also very passionate about environmental ishues and animal welfare.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family going swimming or playing on the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving family man who is also loyal and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit quiet especially with large groups of people. I'm just taking it all in. Then people get to know me and realise that I am loyal, trustworthy and honest and that I just don't do gossip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 son's 18, 15, 12 and 3 ?
  2. My health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be once they get to know me, I'm an intravert.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very positive person and I always try to look on the bright side of life. I like going out to the theatre to watch a show or stand up comedy. I also like to watch live rock bands. My favourite was watching Kings of Leon in Hyde Park. I don't really do pubs and clubs, but a nice cosy pub lunch at the end of a long walk could be nice. I am always open to trying out new things. I try to do something new as often as I can as it makes life more intresting. Would love to meet my perfect match and find some magical places to explore and learn some new tricks.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fxxk it, the dark tower series, the hobit

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty roten scoundrels, about a boy, war of the worlds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

triped, wonders of life prof brian cox, greys anatomy