Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #747447717 A Single Man in St Ola, Orkney Islands 47 / Bus driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Orkney Islands
  • City: St Ola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

St Ola, Orkney Islands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in St Ola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Furniture restoration & walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry but this is a stupid question

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

My photos dont do me justice & this dam site wont let me delete them. I am leaving Orkney soon around April 2017 not sure as to where just yet Im open to suggestions. Please feel free to ask any questions I've nothing to hide use ehmail if you have questions not formatted on the site. All I am looking for in a partner is honesty & able to communicate.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hunger games, anything to do with early man, stephen hawkins life in science

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, no sure, history channel