Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #749719931 A Single Woman in Tonteg, Rhondda Cynon Taf 50 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Rhondda Cynon Taf
  • City: Tonteg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tonteg, Rhondda Cynon Taf Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonteg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, being positive about life and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

WalkingSocialising Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humour, fun, intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature and witty personality ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret my Rhondda Byrne its an inspirational book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My career
  3. Being fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Odd question as I honestly dont think there is something I'd want people to notice more. I think im a kind, caring and witty lady. Want to try all life has to offer. Im honest and very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I live with my 3 kids, a home full of love and laughter. Enjoy my job and always looking for a new adventure. I'd like to travel more so having a partner that likes to travel would be a real bonus. Online dating has its drawbacks as we only really look at faces and not personality, which is far more important. Wit, a sense of humour and intelligence is much sexier than looks, if you are someone with all these traits please send me a message.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama