Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751776233 A Single Woman in Smallbridge, North West England 62 / Legal cashier

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Smallbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brays groce school harlow essex
  • Religion: Christian

Smallbridge, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smallbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brays groce school harlow essex. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Grandchildren. They give me so much joy and just to see their cheeky faces. I love local history, city breaks, travel and good home cooking. I love visiting new places and trying new things but equally a like nothing more than relaxing at home , a bit of gardening, a glass of wine and the papers to read. I'm easily pleased and very loyal

I typically spend my leisure time

TravellingLocal historySinging

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, easy to communicate with and just an all round friendly and relaxed person. I appreciate that we are not perfect and all have our faults but someone who can appreciate me for who I am would be just fine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly with a nice smile and hopefully make people feel at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like lots of books for different reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and granchildren
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very considerate person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am a good listener and love a good conversation. Equally I like quiet relaxing times.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

none in particular, any sidney sheldon, any travel guide books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the shawshank redemption, pacific heighs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama