Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761288627 A Single Woman in Yealmpton, South West England 43 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Yealmpton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Yealmpton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yealmpton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love swimming in open water - sea, rivers, lakes. I like nature and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing activities with my children, getting out of the house and enjoying the weekend! If If I had a day without kids then it is just nice to relax..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend, someone to make me laugh and smile, someone who I am excited about seeing and gives me the optimism I need that life is really easy if you want it to be. I need my glass to be half full and sometimes overflowing.. and I would really like them to be taller than me!

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall, curvy and fairly grounded.. I like to be honest and open when I communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like any kind of book I get the time to read.. my latest discovery is audio books.. get the right voice and it is pure luxury listening to someone read to you.. a real treat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My independence
  3. My humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as confident as I sometimes seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

marvel geek, anything.., girl with a dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming