Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #764756823 A Single Woman in Trethomas, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 69 / Retired Sales Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Trethomas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Trethomas, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trethomas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the countryside,animals and all nature

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk in the country,gardening and reading all sorts of books

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and loyalty,who likes me for being me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite small

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dust by Hugh Howey,a distopian science fiction story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family
  3. To have a secure roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more intelligent than I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and predudice, star wars, lord of the rings