Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #766602132 A Single Woman in Cowbeech, South East England 59 / Secretary

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Cowbeech
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cowbeech, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cowbeech, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sun, English countryside, seaside and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Do not seem to have much leisure time - but catching a programme on iPlayer is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly: Someone who does not live more than about 10 miles from me in BN27 (East Sussex). I am a busy person with my own home and life - and hopefully he is/has too - so we would need to live relatively close. I am just dipping my toe in this unknown-to-me world of internet dating. Of course it would be lovely to meet a play/soul mate and I think he would have to be an outdoorsy type not too fanatical about his appearance (or mine) and be open to new adventures. An interest and knowledge about the countryside would be a plus. The pre-planned candlelight dinners do not appeal as much as the impromptu picnic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit scruffy most of the time but can rise to the occasion! I love clothes that are made of good quality fabrics and are happy for them to have the odd blemish. Charity shops have produced some gems. I have a small small-holding and have a few animals (dogs, sheep, chickens). They don't take up much time but I do seem to spend much of the winter months in wellingtons.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hey Jo! by Jo Wood, ex-wife of Ronnie. Bought at Poundland for �1 but a really good read. My era...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My house and environment.
  2. My situation generally.
  3. My wiseness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography