Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767138320 A Single Woman in Wigston, East Midlands 44 / Psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wigston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Wigston, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Wigston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to turn the page. I have been divorced some time now and feel that I would like to invite destiny into my life. Having done some soul searching and career changing, I feel I would welcome that special someone whom I can enjoy the beauties that life has to offer. I am already so thankful for all the love that surrounds me. I am told that I am kind, caring, loyal, empathetic. I suppose I can say lots of flattering things about myself but I am good at acknowledging my weaknesses and invest in trying to be my optimum best. I am cultural and have traditional values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening and decorating. I enjoy making things myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want what we all want. A respectful, caring, fun relationship. A loyal, down to earth, optimistic partner. I want to settle down and am looking for a serious relationship with a view to get married. Someone who values family and friends. A person who can socialise and also enjoy quiet nights in. A future of hopes and dreams. I want my partner to be a good friend as well as the love of my life. I want to travel and enjoy what life has to offer. Someone I enjoy spending time with and someone who encourages positivity.

The first thing people notice about me

My young looks and I'm told that my eyes light up when I smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Wealth
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, greys anatomy, eastenders