Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767663821 A Single Woman in Grays, East of England 33 / Project management associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Grays
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Grays, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Grays, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good company. Great thinking with simple minds

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, going for walks, watching movies and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A tender and caring personality... A positive approach to everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and alproachability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Exposure to life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

queen, dil dhadakne do, a walk in the clouds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy with kapil, jamie oliver, any