Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #772259532 A Single Woman in East Halton, Yorkshire and the Humber 45 / Contract manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: East Halton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

East Halton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Halton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and animals. New adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding and walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, laughter, happiness and love

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romantic novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am and caring

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm lively and out going

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

come dine with me, silent witness, top gear