Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #777214927 A Single Man in Shelton, East Midlands 46 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: royal navy
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from royal navy. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Away from work I like to enjoy life to the full; nights out with friends, fine dining and weekends away are always a favourite.I'm not much of a tv watcher unless it's something that really grabs me. Movies at the cinema are different though. Music is a real passion of mine and a cup of decent Italian coffee are certainly on my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Music, Dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, that mysterious spark we all need.

The first thing people notice about me

Able to talk about pretty much any subject. Oh and I've been told that in person I look young for my age :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A children's book to my son, I liked it because it made him laugh loads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My brain
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually really quite shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm fully house broken, a good cook and financially self sufficient with a good sense of humour, caring, passionate and genuine.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction