Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #781205737 A Single Woman in Llanberis, Gwynedd 37 / Manager & student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Gwynedd
  • City: Llanberis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of naturopathic nutrition manchester

Llanberis, Gwynedd Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llanberis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of naturopathic nutrition manchester. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about honesty and having a damn good laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog & the kids on the beach.Spending time with friends, eating good food

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive outlook. Life's too short to be a miserable stress head!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. Being healthy
  3. My sarcastic sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama