Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #786041219 A Single Woman in Colkirk, East of England 58 / Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Colkirk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hull.

Colkirk, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colkirk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hull.. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Films, tv, current affairs, sport, history

I typically spend my leisure time

Tv film, eatching sport,

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and the ability to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My figure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rosie Effect. Perfect Summer reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My security

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

too many to choose from, we need to talk about kevin, too many to choose from

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama