Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #787359339 A Single Man in Whitegate, North West England 57 / Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Whitegate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: islington london

Whitegate, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whitegate, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from islington london. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy good company , relaxing and visiting new places, my passion is horse racing and sporting events . I love dining out

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling , days out , dining in great resturants and visiting theartre

The most influential person in my life has been

A very genuine attractive person

The first thing people notice about me

My style

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good health and personality
  3. My sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

great house, the silkworm, ruby walsh

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer