Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #789973521 A Single Man in Throwley, South East England 22 / Unemployed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Throwley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Throwley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Throwley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a massive sportaholic.I report for a non-league football team.I play cricket.I used to play tennis.I'm also into Rugby, bits of boxing and another major sporting event I can follow.I also really like a few TV shows.I watch a lot of E4 and that tends to currently consist of 'The Big Bang Theory', 'How I Met Your Mother', 'Melissa and Joey' and 'Rules of Engagement.'All my family have got bored of watching Eastenders but I still watch a lot of that.Then, the other shows I watch regularly include 'Not Going Out', 'The Last Leg', 'Death in Paradise', 'New Tricks' and 'Bad Education.'

I typically spend my leisure time

So, this would probably be:1) Playing sport.2) Watching/Reporting on sport.3) Watching TV or socialising with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful