Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #791572915 A Single Woman in Barnsley, Yorkshire and the Humber 38 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Barnsley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Barnsley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Barnsley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life having fun, having good times with friends , my child. Hopefully the new man in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, dining out,entertaing

The most influential person in my life has been

A trustworthy and honest man

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My business
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a self employed hairdresser who loves socialising. I'm very outgoing and bubbly person, yet also a very determine, passionate and independent woman. I'm looking for someone with a similar mind set who loves good food and music to share my time with. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth person, who loves people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

pop /rock, r&b and soul, rap/hip. hop, rap/hip. hop, classical

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

drama, romantic, historical drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy, crime drama, documentary/non