Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793006822 A Single Man in Lydford, South West England 56 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Lydford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: portsmouth

Lydford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lydford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from portsmouth. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pushing myself and living life to the full.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding, motor biking, cycling, climbing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who genuinely loves life and can see beauty in all that surrounds them and is willing to push the boundaries physically, trying all manner of sports, hobbies and travel.One who can play with children at their level on swings , climbing walls, trampolines etc. ( I have a 5 year old daughter who I see as often as allowed by ex wife)One who loves exercise for the feeling of health and vitality it bringsOne who thinks about what they eat but yet can still enjoy all manner of foods.A positive approach to everything and of course being warm affectionate and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Ummm difficult to answer, friendly?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Like to try new things, believe anybody can do anything, I have a 74 year old uncle who is doing three Ironman races this year. If you want it to happen it can. Most important is to enjoy one's life and don't settle for anything else

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

guy martin -speed, tiuch, touch

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other