Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #793072326 A Single Woman in Spring Gardens, South West England 56 / Conference MANAGER

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Spring Gardens
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: red maids school bristol
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Gardens, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from red maids school bristol. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and cooking and my dogs and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I look after the animals on my farm. I play the piano and the cello and I sing. I walk my dogs. I cook for my family and go out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

someone honest and easy going, who is happy to share their life with me and enjoy all that life can offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty organised and I like to plan and get things done. But underneath I am as vulnerable and sensitive as most women.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved the Kashmir Shawl. I was a great epic story about life and love and loss set in the heart of India in the early part of the 20th Century.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My lovely home
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am tough on the outside but soft in the middle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Dependable

A little more about me

I'm pretty nervous about internet dating and I have a pretty full life, but I just miss having a partner and would love to meet someone that I could relax with and have some fun.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

michael mactinyre, broadchurch, great british bake off