Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794373831 A Single Woman in New Marske, North East England 48 / i worked in leisure. have sport qual

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: New Marske
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

New Marske, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Marske, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy making somone else happy.eating out experiencing different things in life. im outgoing caring honest and sincere.oh and passionate he he! in my beliefs that is!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

having a good laugh sharing memorable moments. love the outdoors but enjoy a nice meal and cuddling up watching a good movie. i love my home and the crafts i do and of course my two children, which is shared care in a very happy environment.if you want a novel then give me a bigger pargraph.!!!!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

a sincere, honest and loving guy. who enjoys me as my personage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being who I am. my beliefs.
  2. my well-being, my son and daughter. being a home owner. my knowledge and good healthy brain.
  3. being alive. being in total control of what I do in my life. appreciate the the world is my oys

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Warm