Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795156236 A Single Man in London Luton Airport, East of England 25 / Passenger Services Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: London Luton Airport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buckinghamshire new university, high wycombe

London Luton Airport, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in London Luton Airport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from buckinghamshire new university, high wycombe. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life as much as possible and finding that someone special to share it with. I enjoy the company of my close friends and really enjoy my job as I am passionate about the industry and travelling. I am also really passionate about sport especially the taking part.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy meeting up with friends whether it is playing sport or going out and about. I also enjoy keeping fit by going for runs, playing sport or going to the gym. Cooking is also a hobby, I love watching cooking TV channels and gaining inspirations to create dishes at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and good fun to be with. Someone who I can share laughs with as well as good conversation. Someone who I can bounce off personality wise and who is not only a good partner but friend too.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and welcoming nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill Bryson's - Neither here nor there, Travels in EuropeGreat book, very well written with slight wit and comedic elements and great to read about travels around Europe. Perfectly matches my personality and interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life so far
  3. My education and career opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

bill bryson, alex ferguson, jeremy clarkson, david jason, david beckham, annuals, language learning books - spanish

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

only fools and horses, fawlty towers, the inbetweeners, sport and food programmes, top gear, sport and food programmes