Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #79612719 A Single Woman in Bourne End, South East England 51 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Bourne End
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bourne End, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bourne End, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friendship & conversation , finding out & exploring new things. Meeting inspiring and interesting people . Developing others & Travel. Love "open spaces" & water!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lazing about; life can be so busy sometimes it's good to just do NOTHING! WalkingEating out

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows what he wants & goes for it! Has a good sense of where he's going , can take the lead but values support, companionship & relationship. I'm kind of "old fashioned" in that respect. A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady & does so. :-). I would like to meet someone with whom I could share friendship which could possibly lead..................who knows???

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure on this one! I'll ask & come back with an answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good health
  3. My Creator & faith

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement