Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #796532936 A Single Woman in Gilwern, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 37 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Gilwern
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gilwern, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilwern, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 4 year old son, as I was widowed last year his happiness is a priority. I love my job, it is rewarding and challenging and I love to be pushed mentally. I'm passionate about my home and creating a warm and safe environment for my son, myself, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love food! So eating good meals which then means I need the gym :-) I try to train as much as I can.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My home
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show