Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797349634 A Single Woman in Abercrave, Powys 50 / Office Administrator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Powys
  • City: Abercrave
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st david's convent, brecon

Abercrave, Powys Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abercrave, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st david's convent, brecon. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy gardening and reading, but my passion is cooking. I love to experiment with food and will try to make anything and then test it all on my children who are now grown up, but still love my food. I also enjoy travelling, when I can and trying all the different food from all the different places. Love a good conversation also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, taking drives out in the country and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, reliable, has a good sense of humour and enjoys some of the same things that I do

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Archeron by sherrilyn kenyon. An amazing book in a series of books, it has everything, romance, vampires, danger, intrigue,immortals and Greek gods.. Absolutely fantastic read !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my health
  3. warm weather, hopefully

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, sherrilyn kenyon, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, criminal minds, the avengers