Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #799216131 A Single Woman in Kelsall, North West England 49 / Employment law consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Kelsall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of keele

Kelsall, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kelsall, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of keele. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My fabulous adult daughter , fabulous friends , my home , my dogs , shoes clothes music

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising , going to the gym , chilling at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile and warmth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am wise and savvy !!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a very high bar for a partner - they must make my heart light up when I see them but interest me and be loyal genuine yet fun and passionate when required !

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

spy / conspiracy, clive james joanna lumley, eclectic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to listen to

motown, adele ed sheeran bruce springsteen, various, kings of leon killers stereophonics, cult the cure the the new order

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational