Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #799306221 A Single Man in Staveley, North West England 52 / skipper/engineer

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Staveley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Staveley, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staveley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about travelling in the scottish islands ,but need someone speical to share it with. i enjoy my work on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like fell walking cycling eating out .travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

companenship

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. having a enjoyable job
  3. having a loving daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i like cyclying walking travelling .spending nights in by the the fire.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nightattheapollo, csi, alien