Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #799358923 A Single Woman in Modbury, South West England 51 / Physiotherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Modbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Modbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Modbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, growing my own fruit and vegetables, looking after my small holding, going to India, the sea, laughing, cooking good food, socializing with friends, art, creating things, architecture, building my own home, wonderful wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and looking after my small holding, swimming in the sea, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness friendship and laughter

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram by Gregory Roberts. The fact he actually managed to write it was quite an achievement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. my wonderful home
  3. my animals

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other