Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #802477527 A Single Woman in Aslacton, East of England 29 / Primary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Aslacton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Aslacton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aslacton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, could be considered as a bit of a day dreamer but love getting lost in a story. I enjoy trying new things even when I'm not naturally good at them I give it a go such as climbing. I really enjoying having a drink with friends either out or in the garden. I also love doing my house up and seeing the gradual transformation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading and catching up with friends and family, at the weekend I always love to have one relaxing day and then a busy day, balancing to get the best of both worlds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My romantic sense of hope (cheesy I know)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal