Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #802880514 A Single Woman in Poulton, South West England 69 / Global Vendor Lifecycle Manager

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Poulton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cambridge
  • Religion: Christian

Poulton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cambridge. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, Singing, going to the theatre, but most important is doing things together, spontaneity, love my sons and my small family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing with a choral group, Dinning out, going to the theatre, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentle, honest, caring and loving. Someone to share life with, who enjoys the theatre, dinning out, concerts, but most important togetherness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my voice, and how young I look for my age

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 100 year old man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my sons and grandchildren
  2. My car to get around
  3. My health, appreciate just how lucky I am compared to some people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I was widowed nearly 5 ago, and now feel it's time to turn to the next chapter. It's no fun doing things on my own, I would love to share it with a wonderful man. I am a tactile, loving person, and a romantic, lots of loving left for the right person. My sons have all flown the nest with families of their own now, too far away for regular visits.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond films, endeavour, downton

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama