Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #802916219 A Single Woman in Pangbourne, South East England 60 / Librarian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Pangbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cambridge, ucl
  • Religion: Christian

Pangbourne, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pangbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of cambridge, ucl. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love classical music, fantasy football, art, literature and my family. I play in an orchestra, enjoy eating out with friends and walking in the countryside. I like to explore new places and love a good thunderstorm!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for a walk with friends, visit an art exhibition with friends or family, rounding off the day with a good meal, or sit down with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind, caring, intelligent and interesting man who enjoys life and laughter and who shares my values.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair is getting less dark and more silver!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bring up the Bodies by Hilary Mantel. I also loved Wolf Hall. I have read several books about the Tudors over the years and seen many depictions on television, but these books gave such an insight into the possible character of Thomas Cromwell, they almost made me love him!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, because they give me joy, fun and take me to places I would not otherwise see.
  2. My family and friends, because they have given me so much love and support.
  3. My musical talent, because it has given me opportunities, challenges, pleasure and fulfilment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It might take me a couple of years, but I can knit a jumper.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I believe life is to be lived and it is up to us to make the most of it, and I want to continue to learn about the world we live in. I like things to be organised, but I also enjoy spontaneity. I enjoy food and drink, watching birds and tennis, and try to take time to smell the flowers.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane eyre, jo nesbo thrillers, the book thief by marcus zusak

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, mamma mia, the king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

would i lie to you, the killing, pride and prejudice