Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #808303314 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 57 / Writer/Blogger

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: birkenhead high school

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, but not in the way you might think. I live on a narrowboat and spend most of my time traveling the inland waterways of England and Wales exploring, walking and relaxing. It's a wonderful way to live.

I typically spend my leisure time

All of my time is leisure time, apart from training days I run every two months from my own boat. It's what passes for work these days, but my work is leisure and thoroughly enjoyable. I live close to nature and love every minute of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for the right person appears to be on a par with searching for the mythical Holy Grail. Maybe I want too much. I hope not, but here goes...I would love to meet you if you are an optimist, spontaneous, fun loving, adventurous and not in the slightest bit materialistic. You'll make me hot under the collar if you are passionate about keeping yourself both fit and healthy but aren't particularly interested in hiding yourself behind buckets of make up. I don't give a damn if you don't care about either style or fashion. In fact, you are just right for me if your perfect day out is sitting on a mountain side wearing scruffy jeans.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything by Wilbur Smith. I've read them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My lifestyle
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a hard exterior but a very soft centre. The hard exterior is the result of spending a decade managing very rough pubs, something which I was glad to leave behind me in 1996.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

anything by wilbur smith, asimov - i robot, humorous travel books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

four weddings, anything as long as the story and the acting is good, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy