Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813160416 A Single Man in Wilpshire, North West England 27 / 25 year old it graduate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Wilpshire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central lancashire, preston
  • Religion: Other

Wilpshire, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilpshire, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central lancashire, preston. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mistborn Book 1 - The Final Empire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter, 11 22 63, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, taylor swift, green day, breaking benjamin, muse

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty pythons holy grail, star wars, batman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, the wire, south park