Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #814027819 A Single Woman in Salford Priors, West Midlands 40 / carer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Salford Priors
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Salford Priors, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salford Priors, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out socialising with friends, swimming, country walks, reading, listening to music, going away. I also enjoy relaxing at home watching tv or films.

I typically spend my leisure time

socialising with friends, including nights out and swimming.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and blonde hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Bishop's autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. my patience and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, green day etc, various, eminem,, various, coldplay, rudimental

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama