Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #814280322 A Single Woman in Wigmore, West Midlands 27 / Catering ASSISTANT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Wigmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wigmore, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wigmore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of all i am passionate about family and friends and of course my cat because they are the closet people in my life. But following in that i enjoy very much gardening all though i'm not that good i enjoy just pottering around the place. When i garden in the summer i go back to baking in the winter. I love making people happy and making people laugh i love peoples company but enjoy my own time to. Caring for everybody being polite and kind is very important to me. I believe you can go long way in life with thinking of other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love seeing my friends, my niece who is four, baking and gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mum and being close to my 2 brothers and my sister.
  2. all my friends its great to keep them and have many of them
  3. My lovely rented home and my garden

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Happy