Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #815340322 A Single Woman in Pillmere, South West England 46 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Pillmere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pillmere, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pillmere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying good company, being true to myself and others. I have traveled as in backpacking round the world and I love the values that taught me, always show compassion and never judge our fellow man, be grateful for the luxuries we have everyday. Cooking and having people enjoy my food makes me feel all warm inside,or perhaps thats the wine lol. I like to think I am a small bundle of fun and energy and people like to be around me..ask away for anything you want to know I have nothing to hide!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking my dog..even in the rain she doent mind lol, going to the gym or for a run and going to a restaurant or bar with a gentleman,if we get to know each other better then a meal and wine in front of a movie but please no rom com, sci fi or period dramas !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. having no regrets

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind