Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #821610833 A Single Woman in Glinton, East of England 32 / Part time PhD student part time postal w

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Glinton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucl and queen mary university of london

Glinton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glinton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucl and queen mary university of london. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running is a major part of my life - it's great for keeping fit but also for getting outside which I also love. Plus I find it helpful for thinking time and focus. I also do quite a bit of yoga - it's fun and challenging to try new poses and continue improving. I really enjoy cooking too and often test new baking recipes on my work colleagues!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is often spent doing something active, whether it's running, walking or yoga. I especially like to get outside and don't mind if that involves bad weather! I like to bake and enjoy trying new recipes. I'm also happy to relax on the sofa with a good book or to watch TV. Many of my close friends live away so I spend some weekends going to visit them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities would probably be an inquisitive mind, a passion for something, and the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm quite tall!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, mainly contemporary fiction but also crime thrillers and some fantasy novels. The last book I read was Capital by John Lanchester. Other authors I read a lot include Iain Banks, Neil Gaiman, Lee Child, Ian McEwan, David Mitchell, loads of others. I always have a book to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running