Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #825558829 A Single Woman in Garsington, South East England 50 / Nhs employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Garsington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Garsington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garsington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bake.spend time with family. Love holidays in the sun any time of the year.going out with friends plus having friends round for food & drinks.like to eat out pubs or restaurants. Walking the dog alongside the river.like the cinema or watching film cuddling up on the sofa.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends eating and drinking DIY Family time Cooking and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest caring loving person a friend someone to share my life with to spend time doing things together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama