Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #826989932 A Single Man in Ellistown, East Midlands 19 / Unemployed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ellistown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ellistown, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellistown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch/play football, I support Manchester united. I currently volunteer for the scout association, by volunteering my time as an assistant scout leader, which gives me happiness knowing younger kids are learning new skills to take use in the world. I enjoy taking my dog for a walk and looking after my 2 cats and my dog, I enjoy travelling the world and going on many different adventures. I love too go to our static caravan at Skegness and taking long walks down the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scouts and Sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends.
  2. Scouts and the opportunities it offers.
  3. freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Happy