Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #829605720 A Single Man in Crossgates, Yorkshire and the Humber 43 / Managing Director of Total Cover Catering Solutions

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crossgates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: halesowen catering college

Crossgates, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crossgates, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from halesowen catering college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The bringing up of my twins to make sure they are happy and loved, making sure the business is always one step in front of competitors, live life daily and always do something different that you wouldn't normally do make life interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, socialising and meeting all kinds of people, eating out and cooking different types Of food during dinner parties for friends and family,going to different places in the UK for weekends away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Soul mate to live life together to enjoy each other and to laugh, cry and be a unit. To enjoy what life throws at you, honesty is a must but someone who you can talk to, affectionate and loyal. someone who enjoys that together time for holidays, romantic nights away, family time also nights in or out

The first thing people notice about me

How confident I am with others and myself and welcome people in open arms who I don't know and just enjoys life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time to read much only on holidays which is normally about life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyality and how i look on life treat each day as you mean to live life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very easy going who is looking to share life with someone who believes in me as I want to believe in them and wants to be with me as ive never had that before always been 2nd best. someone to do an adventure with and enjoy life in general

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

a bit of everything, a bit of everything, a bit of everything, a bit of everything, a bit of everything

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

keith lemon, lion king, fast and furious, steven segal films